• Learn
  • HSM Alumni Association

HSM ALUMNI ASSOCIATION (HSMAA)

An important partner of the Center, the Health Systems Management Alumni Association's mission is to create a sense of community of graduates of the Health Systems Management program. The alumni association’s board does this in the following ways: 

  • Sponsoring and organizing social and networking events
  • Celebrating our alumni achievements
  • Working with the HSM program to support current students and activities


2019-2020 Board Members

President – Allison  Parker  (’17), senior consultant, Navigant, aparkerinep@gmail.com

President-Elect  – Taylor Rolder (’19), Associate Executive Director, Sunrise Senior Living at Fountain Square, tmrolder@gmail.com

Treasurer – Erika Torres (’17), senior consultant, value transformation, Navigant Consulting,  eatorres1992@gmail.com

Secretary – Kelsey Lynch (’14), medical student, Rush Medical College, kelseylynch5@gmail.com

Member-at-large - Cyril Iskander ('19), senior consultant. Navigant, k.iskander0@gmail.com




2018-2019 Board Members

President – Nicole Powell (’16), manager, Anatomic Pathology, Loyola Medicine, nepowell@gmail.com

President-Elect  – Allison  Parker  (’17), project manager, Rush University Children’s Hospital, allison_parker@rush.edu

Treasurer – Erika Torres (’17), senior consultant, value transformation, Navigant Consulting,  eatorres1992@gmail.com

Secretary – Kelsey Lynch (’14), medical student, Rush Medical College, kelseylynch5@gmail.com

Member-at-large - Monika Cohen ('16), senior consultant. ECG Consultants, mocohen0@gmail.com

HSMAA positions are held either in 1 or 2 year terms, and elections are held every July.  If you are interested in HSMAA involvement, please contact the HSMAA President.



RUSH Center for Health System Leadership 

Address: 1700 W. Van Buren St., Ste 126B, Chicago, IL 60612

+1 (312) 942-7168, email: hsm_lc@rush.edu

The postings on this site are our own and do not necessarily represent Rush's positions, strategies, or opinions.

© 2020 RUSH Center for Health System Leadership. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software